Team

Project Africa management teams:

Project Africa creator & manager: Jussi Myllymaa

T: +34 693 778 460 also on whats app. Welcome to join Project Africa public whats app group.

Fuengirola.MA. Spain

E-mail: jussi@project-africa.net

 


Tuula Annelie Antila

President of The European Management team.

Member of The International Management team.

Turku / Åbo. Finland

E-mail: tuula@project-africa.net

From: Saritsa Foundation.

Area: International General management.


Francess AW Cookson

Mijas.MA. Spain

Member of The International Management Board.

francess@project-africa.net

Area: African and European Management.


Francis Jones Ezeileoba

Fuengirola/Mijas. MA. Spain.

Member of The International Management Board.

Media contacts

E: francis.jones@project-africa.net


 

Secretary:

Susanna Cala Rivera
E: susanna@project-africa.net


The European Management Team:

President: Tuula Annelie Antila

E: tuula@project-africa.net

 


Project Africa African Management Team.

Óscar Ndayisenga

Burundi

E: oscar@project-africa.net

 


Vincent Rolan

Uganda

vincent.rolan@project-africa.net

 


Evans Mwendwa Mutavi

Kenya

evans.mutavi@project-africa.net

 

Apply to African Management team by email us at: mail@project-africa.net .

 


Service Providers:

Project manager: Justinas Sadzevicius

Organic fertilizer.

Project to changes dead desert into a green productive are