Management

Project Africa Management team by region and country:

 
RWANDA
 
Samuel Habimana Tumushime
E: samuel.tumushime@project-africa.net
 
 
Rwanda and members of the board: 
Samuel Habimana Tumushime-chairman
Pr Deus Sangwa-vice chairman
Gilbert Ndayishimiye-member
Ms Jeanne Uwozeyimana-Board secretary
Mr Theophile Ngabo Member of the Board
Mr Victor Ishimwe- Treasurer

TANZANIA
Jeremia Makula
E: jeremia.makula@project-africa.net
Tanzania

MALAWI
Matthews Chipapi Blantyre
E: matthews.chipapi@project-africa.net
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/Jchipapi
 

UGANDA
Aggrey Kintu
E: kintu.aggrey@project-africa.net
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/aggreykintu

BURUNDI
Óscar Ndayisenga
E: oscar@Project-africa.net
Facebook :
https://www.facebook.com/oscar.ndayisenga
 
Facebook: Project Africa – Burundi 
 
 
Burundi and The Board of Leaders in Burundi.
 
NAME POSITION RESPONSABILTIES
Oscar NDAYISENGA Country Director Governance and Administration
Rubin NYANDWI Executive officer   Program manager
Antoine  NIRAGIRA Treasure Accountant
Domina  TWUBAHIMANA Communication Public relation
Godefroid  NTAKIRUTIMANA Auditor Monitoring and assessment
 

SIERRA LEONE
Colegbay Maraka Kargbo
E: colegbay.maraka.kargbo@project-africa.net
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100017049487179

Liberia

 Amb Thomas MV Konneh
E: thomas.konneh@project-africa.net
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008548234126 
 

International Management Team
 
President: Jussi Myllymaa
E: jussi@project-africa.net
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/jussi.myllymaa
 
Secretary: Maria de los Angeles Rodriguez Cuevas.
 
Member: Mervi Zaidane
 
World HQ office email: mail@project-africa.net