Management

To join Project Africa contact our HQ E-mail: mail@project-africa.net
If you live in Africa and want to join see the green text:

Project Africa Management team by region and country:
African Management Team,
Managers of the Team:
Óscar Ndayisenga
E; Oscar@Project-africa.net
Vincent Roland
E: Vince.roland@project-africa.net
Samuel Habimana Tumushime
samuel.tumushime@project-africa.net
To apply for to join Project Africa in Africa, use contact form.

Country Managers for African countries and the boards:
RWANDA
Samuel Habimana Tumushime
samuel.tumushime@project-africa.net
Rwanda and members of the board:
Samuel Habimana Tumushime-chairman
Pr Deus Sangwa-vice chairman
Gilbert Ndayishimiye-member
Ms Jeanne Uwozeyimana-Board secretary
Mr Theophile Ngabo Member of the Board
Mr Victor Ishimwe- Treasurer

TANZANIA
Jeremia Makula
jeremia.makula@project-africa.net
Tanzania

MALAWI
Matthews Chipapi
Blantyre
matthews.chipapi@project-africa.net

UGANDA
Vincent Roland
Vince.roland@project-africa.net
Uganda board members
Happy Makika Lawyer
Mark Bogere Social Adm
Alice Nsirro Lawyer
Joleen Kagere Informational technologist
Ngoboka Francis
Zainah Nabossa Teacher
Roland Vincent Rulangwa
Norah Katumba certified Accountant

BURUNDI
Óscar Ndayisenga
oscar@Project-africa.net
Burundi and The Board of Leaders in Burundi.
NAME POSITION RESPONSABILTIES
Oscar NDAYISENGA Country Director Governance and Administration
Rubin NYANDWI Executive officer   Program manager
Antoine  NIRAGIRA Treasure Accountant
Domina  TWUBAHIMANA Communication Public relation
Godefroid  NTAKIRUTIMANA Auditor Monitoring and assessment

SIERRA LEONE
Colegbay Maraka Kargbo
E: colegbay.maraka.kargbo@project-africa.net

EU Management with base in Germany
President: Basil Anuniru
E: basil.anuniru@project-africa.net
Germany
Secretary:
Honourable Martin Obayui
E: martin.obayi@project-africa.net
Germany.
Tuula Anneli Anttila
E: tuula@project-africa.net
Finland

International Management Team
President: Jussi Myllymaa
E: jussi@project-africa.net
Secretary: Maria de los Angeles, Rodriguez Cuevas
Ordinary member: Mervi Zaidane
World HQ office email: mail@project-africa.net