Management

Project Africa Management team by region and country:

EU Management with base in Germany
President: Basil Anuniru
basil.anuniru@project-africa.net

Secretary:
Honourable Martin Obayui
martin.obayi@project-africa.net

Germany.

Tuula Anneli Anttila
tuula@project-africa.net
Finland


African Management Team
Managers of the Team

Óscar Ndayisenga
Oscar@Project-africa.net

Vincent Roland
Vince.roland@project-africa.net


Country leaders

Samuel Habimana Tumushime
samuel.tumushime@project-africa.net
Rwanda and members of the board:

Samuel Habimana Tumushime-chairman

Pr Deus Sangwa-vice chairman

Gilbert Ndayishimiye-member

Ms Jeanne Uwozeyimana-Board secretary

Mr Theophile Ngabo Member of the Board

Mr Victor Ishimwe- Treasurer


Jeremia Makula
jeremia.makula@project-africa.net
Tanzania

Matthews Chipapi
Blantyre
matthews.chipapi@project-africa.net
Malawi


Vincent Roland
Vince.roland@project-africa.net
Uganda board members

Happy Makika Lawyer

Mark Bogere Social Adm
Alice Nsirro Lawyer

Joleen Kagere Informational technologist

Ngoboka Francis
Zainah Nabossa Teacher

Roland Vincent Rulangwa
Norah Katumba certified Accountant


Óscar Ndayisenga
oscar@Project-africa.net
Burundi and The Board of Leaders in Burundi.

NAME POSITION RESPONSABILTIES
1.       Oscar NDAYISENGA Country Director Governance and Administration
2.       Rubin NYANDWI Executive officer   Program manager
3.       Antoine  NIRAGIRA Treasure Accountant
4.       Domina  TWUBAHIMANA Communication Public relation
5.       Godefroid  NTAKIRUTIMANA Auditor Monitoring and assessment

Colegbay Maraka Kargbo
colegbay.maraka.kargbo@project-africa.net
Sierra Leone

International Management Team

President: Jussi Myllymaa
jussi@project-africa.net

Vice President: Francis Jones

francis.jones@project-africa.net

Member:: Francess AW Cookson
francess@project-africa.net

Secretary:: Susanna Cala Rivera
Susanna@project-africa

World HQ office email: mail@project-africa.net